Team

Team
Franziska Garbe-Zimmer

Franziska Garbe-Zimmer

(030) 30 82 04 47

garbe-zimmer@hauer-doerfler.de

Geschäftsführerin · Art Direction · Beratung

Robert Dörfler

Robert Dörfler

(030) 30 82 04 48

doerfler@hauer-doerfler.de

Creative Director
Geschäftsführer · Gesellschafter

Juliane Winkler

Juliane Winkler

(030) 30 20 19 86

winkler@hauer-doerfler.de

Art Direction · Beratung

Janine Jäger

Janine Jäger

(030) 30 82 04 47

jaeger@hauer-doerfler.de

Kreation · Grafik-Design

Isabel Zinßer

Isabel Zinßer

(030) 30 82 04 47

zinsser@hauer-doerfler.de

Kreation · Grafik-Design

Sophie Becker

Sophie Becker

(030) 30 82 04 47

becker@hauer-doerfler.de

Grafik-Design

Ursula Peer

Ursula Peer

(030) 30 82 04 47

peer@hauer-doerfler.de

Screen-Design · Programmierung

Torsten Seifert

Torsten Seifert

(030) 30 82 04 47

redaktion@hauer-doerfler.de

Redaktion · Lektorat

Stephan Klonk

Stephan Klonk

(030) 85 72 89 72

klonk@klonkfotodesign.de

Fotodesign

Ines Gensch

Ines Gensch

(030) 30 82 04 47

buchhaltung@hauer-doerfler.de

Buchhaltung